Breathe

Har inte skrivit på ett tag, det har varit lite mycket. men nu skriver jag ialla fall.
Skönt att det är helg snart, orkar inte med alla prov och skola.
Imorgon ska jag ialla fall till helges :D
Det ska bli kul :) På talangjakten ska jag sjunga breathe. Lite av den texten kommer här;

Well it's all so overrated
In not saying how you feel
So you end up watching chances fade
And wondering what's real

And I Give you just a little time
I, Wonder if you realize
I've been waiting till I see it in your eyes

If I just breathe
Let it fill the space between
I'll know everything is alright
Breathe,
Every little piece of me
You'll see
Everything is alright
If I just breathe
Breathe

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0